耳目一新!

系列

3 - - 1 出行系统
移动睡篮

移动睡篮

Aton Q

Aton Q

Lux Seat

Lux Seat

Priam童车是CYBEX Platinum系列的旗舰产品。PRIAM是一部创新的三合一系统,即一个车架有三种功能:与睡篮组合成为出行系统、与我们屡获殊荣的儿童汽车安全座椅 Aton Q组合或者作为一辆奢华的童车。PRIAM Jeremy Scott系列采用时尚的黑色与独特的金色车架、带亮金色轮辐的车轮,当然还有睡篮和豪华座椅上标志性的金色翅膀。

移动睡篮

移动睡篮

适合从出生至9公斤的宝宝(约6个月)

CYBEX PRIAM Jeremy Scott睡篮采用优质面料与时尚的外观。您的宝宝可以舒适地躺在超软记忆棉床垫上。此外,金色翅膀让宝宝看起来更像天使。

产品信息

Aton Q

组别:0+,0-13公斤 (出生到约18个月)

Aton Q采用黑色与金色装饰细节相搭配的设计,是屡获殊荣的CYBEX儿童汽车安全座椅产品,融出色的安全性、创新的功能与经典的设计于一身。

产品信息
Aton Q
Lux Seat

豪华座椅与车架

适合从出生至17公斤的宝宝(约4岁)

Jeremy Scott设计的CYBEX PRIAM豪华座椅带有一个正反安装的座椅,这样您的小天使可选择面朝前或面朝后坐。此外,可单手调节座椅的倾斜度,并且可以将座椅完全放平,因此自宝宝出生之日起就能使用。金色翅膀为则为这款产品锦上添花。

产品信息

2.GO 婴儿背带

适合3个月到约5岁的宝宝 (3.5–18千克)

Jeremy Scott设计的CYBEX 2.GO婴儿背带可以满足宝宝对肢体接触的自然需求,其人体工程学设计非常适合小宝宝。金色翅膀让您的宝宝更像是一个小天使。

产品信息
2.GO 婴儿背带
脚套

脚套

Jeremy Scott设计的CYBEX PRIAM脚套可抵挡大风。雨水和寒冷。这款宽敞的脚套采用便于清洁的面料和舒适的衬里,带有一个防止被鞋子弄脏的塑料套。黑色与金色的时尚颜色组合让这款脚套格外显眼。

更衣包

Jeremy Scott设计的CYBEX PRIAM更衣包采用黑色和金色装饰细节,带有防水隔层、杯座、更衣垫和外侧口袋,口袋拉链为漂亮的金色翅膀造型。

更衣包

Turn your Device!

Collection

3 - IN - 1 Travel System
Carry cot

Carry cot

Aton Q

Aton Q

Lux Seat

Lux Seat

The Priam stroller is the jewel in the crown of the CYBEX Platinum range. The PRIAM is an innovative 3-in-1 system. This means that one frame enables three different uses: as a travel system with a matching Carry Cot, with our award-winning infant car seat Aton Q or as a luxurious stroller. The PRIAM from the Jeremy Scott collection is smart black with a unique gold frame, trekking wheels with shiny gold spokes and, of course, the signature gold wings on the Carry Cot and Lux Seat.

Carry cot

Carry cot

From birth up to 9 kg (approx. 6 months)

The CYBEX PRIAM by Jeremy Scott Carry Cot is made from quality fabrics, with a smart fashionable appearance. Your little one can rest easy on the extra soft mattress with memory foam function. What’s more, the gold wing attachments will make him or her all the more heavenly.

Product Information

Aton Q

Gr. 0+. 0-13 kg (from birth to approx 18 months)

Black and adorned with gold details, the Aton Q is a member of the award-winning CYBEX infant car seat series, fusing advanced safety and innovative functionality with iconic design.

Product Information
Aton Q
Lux Seat

Lux Seat and Frame

From birth up to 17 kg (approx. 4 years)

The CYBEX PRIAM Lux Seat by Jeremy Scott comes with a reversible seat unit, so your little angel can be forward or rear-facing. What’s more, the full-recline function can be operated using just one hand, so the seat is perfect for use from birth. The gold wing attachments add an extra sparkle which is impossible to miss.

Product Information

2.GO BABY CARRIER

From 3 months to approx. 5 years (3,5–18 kg)

The CYBEX 2.GO Baby Carrier by Jeremy Scott fulfills a baby’s natural need for body contact, and is an ideal companion for the baby’s first years due to its ergonomic shape. The gold wing attachments give your little one an extra-angelic appearance.

Product Information
2.GO BABY CARRIER
Footmuff

Footmuff

The CYBEX PRIAM footmuff by Jeremy Scott offers protection against wind, rain and cold. Made from easy-care fabrics with a cosy lining, this spacious footmuff has a plastic insert to prevent soiling from shoes. The smart color combination of black with gold details give the footmuff an extra sparkle.

Changing Bag

Black and adorned with gold details, the useful CYBEX PRIAM changing bag by Jeremy Scott comes with a wet compartment, bottle holder, changing mat and additional outside pocket with a beautiful, wing-shaped gold zip.

Changing Bag